The Three Wise Men in suits

I had visitors last week.

There were three men. Two white, one black.

It was strange. The elves seemed nervous around them.

The elves called them wise men and they claimed to be kings.

3-wise-men-three-gifts-not-the-american-wayThe strange thing was that I did not meet them in my cell. The elves took me out. They showered me, cleaned me up, fed me, fixed my beard and dressed me in my old clothes. They took me to a meeting room and injected me a drug that didn’t let me move and that swelled my flesh up like a balloon. Icould not speak, could not even blink. It was impossible for me to get out of there.

The men got serious and were followed by an army of elves well dressed.

They went into the office and looked at me without actually sitting. I tried to scream, move, let them know I was there against my will, but I only could heard the echo of my cries inside my mind.

The men were called Melchor, Gaspar and Balthazar. And they came from Europe.

This was a courtesy call. They came with threats and insults. They claimed to be my competitors and announced that they would get all my market until I was nothing more than a memory in the minds of children .

I understood nothing of what they said.

But I saw those little bastards tremble and that strengthened me.

There was someone who was opposing the elves. It was all Ineeded to know.

There is still hope.

Keep believing.

Spanish Version

Leer en Español

This entry was posted in Help and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

