Why not?

San FermínToday I’m tired.

Sometimes I think I’m talking to myself. That nobody read this messages and I’m gonna stay here forever.

So I’m not going to try to convince you.

Just see the photo.

San Fermín, Pamplona, Spain.

People running in front of bulls that can kill them.

You may do things completely stupid, so why not believing in me.

Spanish Version

Leer en Español

This entry was posted in Help. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Why not?

  1. Chatty Owl says:

    I always read. But sometimes i get a bit shy in front of a mighty santa.
    Dont even remind me of those bulls..this is so cruel and sad, i get too agitated when i start talking about it..

  2. Hey, nice to read you again.
    Don’t worry about the bulls. They have taken their revenge today in 6 of those jerks.
    You know, sometimes Mother Nature makes her own justice.
    Those who play with fire, used to get burned.
    Almighty Santa has reserved a huge bucket of coal just for them

Leave a Reply

