Owling Santa

santa_riding_owl

It is possible I’m gonna be out for a while.

I’ve been fighting for so long that I’ve forgotten how to smile.

But don’t worry, and keep believing

Cause, we’re not in a hurry, and soon I’ll be leaving.

I’ll turn down this wall

And run to be free

I will fly on an owl

Cause’s owls are not what they seem.

Be prepared at my call

On this September thirteen

Cause near is the war

And so is Halloween.

This entry was posted in Help and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Owling Santa

  1. Chatty Owl says:

    So what, you leave us hanging here? 😛 Cruel.
    But hop on, I’ll give you a lift.

Leave a Reply

