2 weeks left

IcewallThey’ve come back.

Those three weird kings that call themshelves “The Three Wise Men”.

They arrived. They just wanted to be sure I was ready for the battle.

I don’t know why they hate me so much. But I see fear and hate in their eyes, even through the mist of drougs my elves gave me.

But I don’t care.

I feel it in my blood and my bones. It’s getting colder.

Winter is coming and so is Halloween.

And then… I’ll be free.

And my wrath will wipe  them all out for good.

Keep believing.

This entry was posted in Help. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2 weeks left

  1. Chatty Owl says:

    Believing? We never stop. Stay warm.

Leave a Reply

