Follow Me….I know the Way!

Three Wise Men

Oh, my poor fools.

You thought these three guys were the Three Wise Men, but you’re mistaken.

Think again.

g_marcus_croisadeThey were Marcus, Indiana and his father looking for the Holly Grial.

You’ve watched the movie.

You know the end.

But what you don’t know is that looking for the treasure is, indeed, the real price of an adventure.

And what could be more interesting than a quest searching the meaning of Human Faith?

Do it now:

Cover A Matter of Faith

Got Faith?

BUY A MATTER OF FAITH

This entry was posted in A Matter of Faith and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Follow Me….I know the Way!

  1. Chatty Owl says:

    I just stopped by to let you know that i cant put that book of yours down. Its so damn good. Expect questions and comments when im done, but oh my, i just wanted you to know that your mind is amazing, if you can write like that. Im so impressed.

    • Wow, I don’t know how to respond to this. Thank you. You know that author’s self conffidence is as fragile as thin ice. Well, know I feel safer thanks to you. Keep reading. I’ll keep belieiving.

Leave a Reply

