Faith through the looking glass

Alice-through-the-Looking-Glass-I know, I know, I’ve been “out of service” for a long long time. And I can not promise to be updating the blog more often tha  I’ve been doing it.

Right now I’m between jobs and using my free time to write my next novel “Apocolipse No”.

But today I realized, revisiting old ideas from “A Matter of Faith”, that in fact, A Matter of Faith is very similar to “Alice through the looking glass”.

Faith, a young lady is going to travel a new world where strange and weird characters are going to show her the world like nobody has seen it, showing her the true form of human beliefs.

And I wanted to share this thought with you.

See “the” Justice running a whorehouse, Capitalism as a doorman on the NYSE, Liberty as a waitress in a marvellous and really disconcerting tavern where any kind of imaginary creatures rest from their jobs drinking a beer, discover the true reason why a fallen angel fell from the sky and how a fictional character could be the beginning of the end of the world.

Dare to get through the looking glass I’ve created and enjoy with it.

Discover it here:

Cover A Matter of Faith

BUY “A MATTER OF FAITH” HERE

This entry was posted in A Matter of Faith and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

